Website Manager

Contact Info

The Neshannock Athletic Association Board of Directors and email addresses are below

Name Office Email
Josh Medure President
Josh Vitale Vice-President
Jamie Vitale Treasurer [email protected]
Amy Daugherty Secretary [email protected]
Corry SchachernMember at Large
Joe TrottMember at Large
Susan Harlan Member at Large
General Information

[email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Neshannock Athletic Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In